Staff

Chezney Butler : Custodian

Chezney Butler | Custodian

My Email: chezney.butler@washk12.org


Brandon Wolfe : Wellness Room Para

Brandon Wolfe | Wellness Room Para

My Email: brandone.wolfe@washk12.org


Kim Hansen : Reading and Kindergarten Para

Kim Hansen | Reading and Kindergarten Para

My Email: kim.hansen@washk12.org


Tibby Doud : Reading and Kindergarten Para

Tibby Doud | Reading and Kindergarten Para

My Email: tibby.doud@washk12.org


Michelle Hepworth : Kindergarten Para

Michelle Hepworth | Kindergarten Para

My Email: michelle.hepworth@washk12.org


Jennifer Neely : Kindergarten Para

Jennifer Neely | Kindergarten Para

My Email: jennifer.neely@washk12.org


Nellie Kurz : Reading Para

Nellie Kurz | Reading Para

My Email: nellie.kurz@washk12.org


Zack Anderson : Reading Para

Zack Anderson | Reading Para

My Email: zack.anderson@washk12.org


Mimi Stewart : Custodian

Mimi Stewart | Custodian

My Email: mimi.stewart@washk12.org


Jill Alford : Library

Jill Alford | Library

My Email: jill.alford@washk12.org


Stacey Millett : Head Custodian

Stacey Millett | Head Custodian

My Email: stacy.millett@washk12.org


Lorie Caravelio : Cafeteria

Lorie Caravelio | Cafeteria

My Email: lorie.caravelio@washk12.org


New Hire : Computer Lab Para

New Hire | Computer Lab Para

My Email: amelia.alejos@washk12.org


Jillian Jenkins : Computer Lab Para

Jillian Jenkins | Computer Lab Para

My Email: jillian.jenkins@washk12.org


Emily Harris : Jr. Great Books

Emily Harris | Jr. Great Books

My Email: emily.harris@washk12.org


Michelle Hayes : Jr. Great Books

Michelle Hayes | Jr. Great Books

My Email: michelle.hayes@washk12.org


Stephanie Wilcox : Reading

Stephanie Wilcox | Reading

My Email: stephanie.wilcox@washk12.org


Lacy Card : School Nurse

Lacy Card | School Nurse

My Email: lacy.card@washk12.org