Staff

Jill Alford : Library

Jill Alford | Library

My Email: jill.alford@washk12.org


Lacy Card : School Nurse

Lacy Card | School Nurse

My Email: lacy.card@washk12.org


Michelle Hayes : Jr. Great Books

Michelle Hayes | Jr. Great Books

My Email: michelle.hayes@washk12.org


Emily Harris : Jr. Great Books

Emily Harris | Jr. Great Books

My Email: emily.harris@washk12.org


Tacy Larkin : Take-Home Librarian

Tacy Larkin | Take-Home Librarian

My Email: tacy.larkin@washk12.org


Jillian Jenkins : Computer Lab Para

Jillian Jenkins | Computer Lab Para

My Email: jillian.jenkins@washk12.org


Amelia Alejos : Computer Lab Para

Amelia Alejos | Computer Lab Para

My Email: amelia.alejos@washk12.org


Sage Bell : Speech

Sage Bell | Speech

My Email: sage.bell@washk12.org


Lorie Caravelio : Caffeteria

Lorie Caravelio | Caffeteria

My Email: lorie.caravelio@washk12.org


Stacey Millett : Head Custodian

Stacey Millett | Head Custodian

My Email: stacy.millett@washk12.org


Chezney Butler : Custodian

Chezney Butler | Custodian

My Email: chezney.butler@washk12.org


Mimi Stewart : Custodian

Mimi Stewart | Custodian

My Email: mimi.stewart@washk12.org


Contact Us

850 North 2450 East
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-674-6460
F: 435-674-6463

Leaving Good Impressions!

Sandstone Elementary

Work Hard, Be Kind, Do Well!

Lucky The Lion