Special Education

Valarie Larkin : Sped Teacher

Valarie Larkin | Sped Teacher

My Email: valarie.larkin@washk12.org


Rachel Bates : Sped Teacher

Rachel Bates | Sped Teacher

My Email: rachel.bates@washk12.org


Jim Brey : Sped Severe

Jim Brey | Sped Severe

My Email: jim.brey@washk12.org


Marci Olsen : School Psychologist

Marci Olsen | School Psychologist

My Email: marci.olsen@washk12.org


Stephanie Wilcox : Reading

Stephanie Wilcox | Reading

My Email: stephanie.wilcox@washk12.org


Katie Jensen : Life Skills Para

Katie Jensen | Life Skills Para

My Email: katie.jensen@washk12.org


Teri Leavitt : Sped Para

Teri Leavitt | Sped Para

My Email: teri.leavitt@washk12.org


Michelle Alisa : Sped Para

Michelle Alisa | Sped Para

My Email: michelle.alisa@washk12.org


Pam Bice : Sped Para

Pam Bice | Sped Para

My Email: pam.bice@washk12.org


Tracey Durbin : Sped/Behavior Para

Tracey Durbin | Sped/Behavior Para

My Email: tracey.durbin@washk12.org


Contact Us

850 North 2450 East
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-674-6460
F: 435-674-6463

Leaving Good Impressions!

Sandstone Elementary

Work Hard, Be Kind, Do Well!

Lucky The Lion