Special Education

Alyssa Anderson : Behavior Tech

Alyssa Anderson | Behavior Tech

My Email: alyssa.anderson@washk12.org


Katie Jensen : Life Skills Para

Katie Jensen | Life Skills Para

My Email: katie.jensen@washk12.org


Teri Leavitt : Sped Para

Teri Leavitt | Sped Para

My Email: teri.leavitt@washk12.org


Michelle Alisa : Sped Para

Michelle Alisa | Sped Para

My Email: michelle.alisa@washk12.org


Pam Bice : Sped Para

Pam Bice | Sped Para

My Email: pam.bice@washk12.org


Tracey Durbin : Sped/Behavior Para

Tracey Durbin | Sped/Behavior Para

My Email: tracey.durbin@washk12.org


Hannah Hoyt : SpEd Para

Hannah Hoyt | SpEd Para

My Email:


Kersten Rhode : Speech Para

Kersten Rhode | Speech Para

My Email: kersten.rhode@washk12.org


Valarie Larkin : Sped Teacher

Valarie Larkin | Sped Teacher

My Email: valarie.larkin@washk12.org


Rachel Bates : Sped Teacher

Rachel Bates | Sped Teacher

My Email: rachel.bates@washk12.org


Jim Brey : Sped Severe

Jim Brey | Sped Severe

My Email: jim.brey@washk12.org


Marci Olsen : School Psychologist

Marci Olsen | School Psychologist

My Email: marci.olsen@washk12.org