Administration

Melissa Dietzel : Principal

Melissa Dietzel | Principal

My Email: melissa.dietzel@washk12.org


Taysha Bundy : Title One Coordinator

Taysha Bundy | Title One Coordinator

My Email: taysha.bundy@washk12.org


Melanie Del Toro : Learning Coach

Melanie Del Toro | Learning Coach

My Email: melanie.deltoro@washk12.org


Melanie Palmer : Reading Interventionist

Melanie Palmer | Reading Interventionist

My Email: melanie.palmer@washk12.org


Sue Stewart : ESL Specialist

Sue Stewart | ESL Specialist

My Email: sue.stewart@washk12.org


Stefani Millett : Secretary and Registrar

Stefani Millett | Secretary and Registrar

My Email: stefani.millett@washk12.org


Camarie Martin : Finance Secretary

Camarie Martin | Finance Secretary

My Email: camarie.martin@washk12.org


Nicole Shurtz : Lunch Secretary

Nicole Shurtz | Lunch Secretary

My Email: nicole.shurtz@washk12.org