Skip to main content

Administration

Melissa Dietzel : Principal

Melissa Dietzel | Principal

My Email: melissa.dietzel@washk12.org

I'm Melissa Dietzel, an educator with 25 years of experience. I hold two master's degrees and a doctorate, reflecting my passion for learning. Teaching is my true calling, and I wouldn't choose any other profession. Besides education, I enjoy reading, music, spending time with loved ones, and painting. My goal is to inspire students and help them reach their full potential. Lifelong learning is a core value for me, and I constantly strive to stay updated in the field. Through my creative pursuits, such as painting, I find joy and a means of self-expression. I am grateful for the opportunity to make a positive impact on young minds and the educational community. It's an honor to serve the Sandstone community.


 : Registrar

| Registrar

My Email: stefani.millett@washk12.org


Taysha Bundy : Title One Coordinator

Taysha Bundy | Title One Coordinator

My Email: taysha.bundy@washk12.org


Melanie Del Toro : Learning Coach

Melanie Del Toro | Learning Coach

My Email: melanie.deltoro@washk12.org


Mackenzie Gillespie : Reading Interventionist

Mackenzie Gillespie | Reading Interventionist

My Email: mackenzie.gillespie@washk12.org


Sue Stewart : ESL Specialist

Sue Stewart | ESL Specialist

My Email: sue.stewart@washk12.org


Camarie Martin : Finance Secretary

Camarie Martin | Finance Secretary

My Email: camarie.martin@washk12.org


Nicole Shurtz : Lunch Secretary

Nicole Shurtz | Lunch Secretary

My Email: nicole.shurtz@washk12.org