850 N. 2450 E.
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6460
F: 435.674.6463
           

Specialists

Deneille Wyatt : Learning Coach

Deneille Wyatt | Learning Coach

My Email: deneille.wyatt@washk12.org

BS: Dixie State University
Major/Certifications: ESL, Math


Mauri Webster : Reading Interventionist

Mauri Webster | Reading Interventionist

My Email: mauri.webster@washk12.org

BS:Southern Utah University
MS: Southern Utah University
Major/Certification: Early Childhood *ESL *Reading*
Math Certification


Jessica Howe : Student Teacher

Jessica Howe | Student Teacher

My Email:


Sue Stewart : ESL Teacher

Sue Stewart | ESL Teacher

My Email: sue.stewart@washk12.org

BS: Southern Utah University
MS: Southern Utah University
Major/Certifications: ESL, Reading, GT, Math


David Anderson : Music Teacher

David Anderson | Music Teacher

My Email: david.anderson@washk12.org

BS: Southern Utah University
MS: Utah State University
Major/Certification: Reading/Technology/Spanish


Rob Gentry : Physical Education

Rob Gentry | Physical Education

My Email: rob.gentry@washk12.org


Debbie Welling : Paraprofessional

Debbie Welling | Paraprofessional

My Email: debbie.welling@washk12.org


Aubrey Wilson : Paraprofessional

Aubrey Wilson | Paraprofessional

My Email: aubrey.wilson@washk12.org


Sue Smart : Paraprofessional

Sue Smart | Paraprofessional

My Email: sue.smart@washk12.org


Carolina Hunter : Paraprofessional

Carolina Hunter | Paraprofessional

My Email: carolina.hunter@washk12.org


Marlene Elsmore : Paraprofessional

Marlene Elsmore | Paraprofessional

My Email: marlene.elsmore


Gina Hansen : Paraprofessional

Gina Hansen | Paraprofessional

My Email: gina.hansen@washk12.org


Lisa Latham : Paraprofessional

Lisa Latham | Paraprofessional

My Email: lisa.latham@washk12.org


Amelia Alejos : Paraprofessional

Amelia Alejos | Paraprofessional

My Email: amelia.alejos@washk12.org


Barbara Maciel : Lab Aide

Barbara Maciel | Lab Aide

My Email: barbara.maciel@washk12.org


Holly Humphries : Paraprofessional

Holly Humphries | Paraprofessional

My Email:


Michelle Hayes : Paraprofessional

Michelle Hayes | Paraprofessional

My Email: michelle.hayes@washk12.org


Emily Harris : Paraprofessional

Emily Harris | Paraprofessional

My Email: emily.harris@washk12.org


Spencer Beaumier : Title I Technology Specialist

Spencer Beaumier | Title I Technology Specialist

My Email:

BS: Dixie State University
Major/Certifications: Information Technology


"Leaving Good Impressions"

Contact Information

850 N. 2450 E.
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6460
F: 435.674.6463