850 N. 2450 E.
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6460
F: 435.674.6463
           

Specialists

David Anderson : Music Teacher

David Anderson | Music Teacher

My Email: david.anderson@washk12.org

BS: Southern Utah University
MS: Utah State University
Major/Certification: Reading/Technology/Spanish


Rob Gentry : Physical Education

Rob Gentry | Physical Education

My Email: rob.gentry@washk12.org


Bonnie Stowe : Librarian

Bonnie Stowe | Librarian

My Email: bonnie.stowe@washk12.org


Janet Drew : Paraprofessional

Janet Drew | Paraprofessional

My Email: janet.drew@washk12.org


Donna Graf : Paraprofessional

Donna Graf | Paraprofessional

My Email: donna.graf@washk12.org


Holly Humphries : Paraprofessional

Holly Humphries | Paraprofessional

My Email:


Michelle Hayes : Paraprofessional

Michelle Hayes | Paraprofessional

My Email: michelle.hayes@washk12.org


Emily Harris : Paraprofessional

Emily Harris | Paraprofessional

My Email: emily.harris@washk12.org


Savannah Linge : Paraprofessional

Savannah Linge | Paraprofessional

My Email: savannah.linge@washk12.org


Kari Orr : ESL Paraprofessional

Kari Orr | ESL Paraprofessional

My Email: kari.orr@washk12.org


Spencer Beaumier : Title I Technology Specialist

Spencer Beaumier | Title I Technology Specialist

My Email:

BS: Dixie State University
Major/Certifications: Information Technology


"Leaving Good Impressions"