850 N. 2450 E.
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6460
F: 435.674.6463
           

PTA / PTO

Click below to expand

Co President

Julie McRae

juliemcrae78@hotmail.com

Co President

Claudia Ayotte

ayotte13@live.com

Treasurer

Ashley Jorgenson

Secretary

Brittney Farmer

brittneyfarmer@q.com

Administrative V.P.

Neil Cottam

neil.cottam@washk12.org

Teacher Rep

Mauri Webster

mauri.webster@washk12.org

Teacher Appreciation

Nicole Callahn

nicole1rizzuto@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Jessica Stant

jessicastant@gmail.com

Character Ed

Cindy Galt

cindy.galt@washk12.org

Family Life

Laurie Brown

kyleandlaurie@hotmail.com

Health

Susan Smart

soosieq22@facebook.com

Reflections

Christine Mayes

 

Safety

Amy Gleave

amygleave@hotmail.com

Book Fair

Angye Lancaster

joshandangye@msn.com

Book Fair Committee

Keri Paxman

mikeri@paxmanweb.org

Raptor Romp

Laura Poulsen

poulsenlaura@yahoo.com

Raptor Romp Committee

Kristen Suman

suman6@msn.com

 

Gail Belliston

gaileen2@gmail.com

Box Tops

Kristen Suman

suman6@msn.com

Yearbook

Marcia Milne

 

Community Council Representative

Laura Poulsen

poulsenlaura@yahoo.com

Campbells/Tyson

Michelle Flagmeier

mnmflag@yahoo.com

"Leaving Good Impressions"