850 N. 2450 E.
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.674.6460
F: 435.674.6463
           

Specialists

Jolene Sherman : Music Teacher (STEAM)

Jolene Sherman | Music Teacher (STEAM)

My Email: jolene.sherman@washk12.org

BS: Southern Utah University
MS: Southern Utah University
Major/Certifications: ESL, Music


Jamie Andrew : STEM Teacher (STEAM)

Jamie Andrew | STEM Teacher (STEAM)

My Email: jamie.andrew@washk12.org

BS: Southern Utah University
MS: Southern Utah University


Rob Gentry : Physical Education

Rob Gentry | Physical Education

My Email: rob.gentry@washk12.org


Bonnie Stowe : Librarian

Bonnie Stowe | Librarian

My Email: bonnie.stowe@washk12.org


Janice Hansen : Reading Specialist

Janice Hansen | Reading Specialist

My Email: janice.hansen@washk12.org

BS: Idaho State University
Major/Certification: Reading


Janet Drew : Title I Paraprofessional

Janet Drew | Title I Paraprofessional

My Email: janet.drew@washk12.org


Michelle Hayes : Title I Paraprofessional

Michelle Hayes | Title I Paraprofessional

My Email: michelle.hayes@washk12.org


Emily Harris : Title I Paraprofessional

Emily Harris | Title I Paraprofessional

My Email: emily.harris@washk12.org


"Leaving Good Impressions"